Image by Magdiel Lagos

Medicine Lecture Series

Delivered by outstanding senior medical students and junior medical officers from leading hospitals across Victoria, including the Royal Melbourne Hospital, Austin Health and Epworth, the TFI Medicine Lecture Series aims to provide high-quality supplemental instruction to medical students at all levels of training to help them excel in their studies and become the most proficient doctors possible

All the proceeds from the Medical lecture series will go to

Lecture Sessions

173266049_312630380207040_2273751666003010925_n.jpeg

Pre-Clinical Medicine Exam Revision Lecture

Join the lecture on Cardiology delivered by Alex To-Dang

Wednesday 28 July 5:30 PM

Session Complete
IMG_6678_JPG.jpg

Virtual Ward Rounds

Join the lecture on General Medicine delivered by Victor Lin

Thursday, 29 July, 5.30 PM

Session Complete
Jason Dong.jpg

A3 Tutorials

Join the lecture on Approach to Cardiac Arrhythmias delivered by

Jason Dong

Saturday, 31 July 10.00 AM

Session Complete
Jason Dong.jpg

A3 Tutorials

Join the lecture on Approach to Approach to Headache and Red Flags

delivered by Jason Dong

Saturday, 7 August 10.00 AM

Session Complete
173266049_312630380207040_2273751666003010925_n.jpeg

Pre-Clinical Medicine Exam Revision Lecture

Join the lecture on Respiratory Medicine delivered by Alex To-Dang

Wednesday, 11 August, 5.30 PM

Session Complete
IMG_6678_JPG.jpg

Virtual Ward Rounds

Join the lecture on Infectious Diseases delivered by Victor Lin

Thursday, 12 August, 5.30 PM

Session Complete
Jason Dong.jpg

A3 Tutorials

Join the lecture on Cook’s Tour of Dementia: Differentials

and Management delivered by Jason Dong

Saturday, 14 August 10.00 AM

Session Complete
Jason Dong.jpg

A3 Tutorials

Join the lecture on Types of Shock delivered by Jason Dong

 

Saturday, 21 August  10.00 AM

Session Complete
225961613_1253488248403567_849335735625357176_n.jpeg

Pre-Clinical Medicine Exam Revision Lecture

Join the lecture on Nephrology delivered by Jaimie Engel

Wednesday, 25 August, 5.30 PM

Session Complete
IMG_6678_JPG.jpg

Virtual Ward Rounds

Join the lecture on Emergency Medicine delivered by Victor Lin

Thursday, 26 August, 5.30 PM

Session Complete
Jason Dong.jpg

A3 Tutorials

Join the lecture on Nephrotic and Nephritic Syndrome

delivered by Jason Dong

Saturday, 28 August 10.00 AM

Session Complete
240835931_569400577537088_5038198559123473190_n.jpeg

Pre-Clinical Medicine Exam Revision Lecture

Join the lecture on Gastroenterology delivered by 

Shaun Chew and Reece Ansaar

Wednesday, 8 September, 5.30 PM

Session Complete
IMG_6678_JPG.jpg

Virtual Ward Rounds

Join the lecture on Stroke delivered by Victor Lin

Thursday, 9 September, 5.30 PM

Session Complete
Jason Dong.jpg

Pre-Clinical Medicine Exam Revision Lecture

Join the lecture on Neurology delivered by Jason Dong

Wednesday, 22 September, 5.30 PM

IMG_6678_JPG.jpg

Virtual Ward Rounds

Join the lecture on General Surgery delivered by Victor Lin

Thursday, 23 September, 5.30 PM

Cherry Shi.jpg

Pre-Clinical Medicine Exam Revision Lecture

Join the lecture on Rheumatology and Microbiology delivered 

by Cherry Shi

Wednesday, 6 October, 5.30 PM

Register
IMG_6678_JPG.jpg

Virtual Ward Rounds

Join the lecture on Haematology delivered by Victor Lin

Thursday, 7 October, 5.30 PM

107222402_106831024435725_2969069198119621088_n (1).png

Pre-Clinical Medicine Exam Revision Lecture

Join the lecture on Endocrinology

Wednesday, 20 October, 5.30 PM

Not Open Yet
IMG_6678_JPG.jpg

Virtual Ward Rounds

Join the lecture on Endocrinologydelivered by Victor Lin

Thursday, 21 October, 5.30 PM

173266049_312630380207040_2273751666003010925_n.jpeg

Pre-Clinical Medicine Exam Revision Lecture

Join the lecture on Reproductive Medicine delivered 

by Alex To-Dang

Wednesday, 3 November, 5.30 PM

Join the conversation with 100+ medical students on our private medicine facebook group